FatBinPkg: Update EBC/IA32/X64/IPF binaries
[mirror_edk2.git] / Maintainers.txt
1 EDK II Maintainers
2 ==================
3
4 This file provides information about the primary maintainers for
5 EDK II.
6
7 In general, you should not privately email the maintainer. You should
8 email the edk2-devel list, but you can also Cc the maintainer.
9
10 Descriptions of section entries:
11
12 L: Mailing list that is relevant to this area (default is edk2-devel)
13 Patches and questions should be sent to the email list.
14 M: Cc address for patches and questions (ie, the package maintainer)
15 W: Web-page with status/info
16 T: SCM tree type and location. Type is one of: git, svn.
17 S: Status, one of the following:
18 Supported: Someone is actually paid to look after this.
19 Maintained: Someone actually looks after it.
20 Odd Fixes: It has a maintainer but they don't have time to do
21 much other than throw the odd patch in. See below.
22 Orphan: No current maintainer [but maybe you could take the
23 role as you write your new code].
24 Obsolete: Old code. Something tagged obsolete generally means
25 it has been replaced by a better system and you
26 should be using that.
27
28 EDK II
29 ------
30 W: http://www.tianocore.org/edk2/
31 L: https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/edk2-devel
32 T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2.git
33 T: git - https://bitbucket.org/tianocore/edk2.git
34 T: git - http://git.code.sf.net/p/tianocore/edk2
35 T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2/code/trunk/edk2
36
37 Responsible Disclosure, Reporting Security Issues
38 -------------------------------------------------
39 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Security
40
41 EDK II Releases:
42 ----------------
43 UDK2014
44 W: http://www.tianocore.org/udk2014/
45 S: Supported
46
47 EDK II Packages:
48 ----------------
49 AppPkg
50 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/AppPkg
51 M: Daryl McDaniel <edk2-lists@mc2research.org>
52 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
53
54 ArmPkg
55 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPkg
56 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
57 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
58
59 ArmPlatformPkg
60 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPlatformPkg
61 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
62 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
63
64 ArmVirtPkg
65 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmVirtPkg
66 M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
67 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
68
69 BaseTools
70 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BaseTools
71 M: Yingke D Liu <yingke.d.liu@intel.com>
72
73 BeagleBoardPkg
74 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BeagleBoardPkg
75 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
76 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
77
78 CorebootModulePkg, CorebootPayloadPkg
79 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Coreboot_UEFI_payload
80 M: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
81 M: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
82 S: Maintained
83
84 CryptoPkg
85 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/CryptoPkg
86 M: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
87
88 DuetPkg
89 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/DuetPkg
90 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
91
92 EdkCompatibilityPkg
93 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkCompatibilityPkg
94 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
95
96 EdkShellPkg, EdkShellBinPkg
97 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkShellPkg
98 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
99 T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/efi-shell/code/trunk/Shell/
100 S: Obsolete (Use ShellPkg & ShellBinPkg instead)
101
102 EmbeddedPkg
103 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmbeddedPkg
104 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
105 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
106
107 EmulatorPkg
108 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmulatorPkg
109 M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
110 M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
111 S: Maintained
112
113 FatPkg, FatBinPkg
114 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Edk2-fat-driver
115 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
116 T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2-fatdriver2/code/trunk/EnhancedFat
117 T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2-FatPkg.git
118
119 IntelFrameworkModulePkg
120 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkModulePkg
121 M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
122
123 IntelFrameworkPkg
124 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkPkg
125 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
126 M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
127
128 IntelFspPkg
129 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspPkg
130 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
131
132 IntelFspWrapperPkg
133 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspWrapperPkg
134 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
135
136 MdeModulePkg
137 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdeModulePkg
138 M: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
139
140 MdePkg
141 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdePkg
142 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
143 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
144
145 NetworkPkg
146 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/NetworkPkg
147 M: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
148
149 Nt32Pkg
150 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Nt32Pkg
151 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
152
153 Omap35xxPkg
154 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Omap35xxPkg
155 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
156 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
157
158 OptionRomPkg
159 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/OptionRomPkg
160 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
161
162 OvmfPkg
163 W: http://www.tianocore.org/ovmf/
164 M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
165 M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
166 S: Maintained
167
168 PcAtChipsetPkg
169 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PcAtChipsetPkg
170 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
171
172 PerformancePkg
173 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PerformancePkg
174 M: Daryl McDaniel <edk2-lists@mc2research.org>
175 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
176
177 SecurityPkg
178 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SecurityPkg
179 M: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
180
181 ShellPkg, ShellBinPkg
182 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg
183 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
184 M: Shumin Qiu <shumin.qiu@intel.com>
185
186 SourceLevelDebugPkg
187 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SourceLevelDebugPkg
188 M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
189
190 StdLib, StdLibPrivateInternalFiles
191 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/StdLib
192 M: Daryl McDaniel <edk2-lists@mc2research.org>
193 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
194
195 UefiCpuPkg
196 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UefiCpuPkg
197 M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
198
199 UnixPkg
200 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UnixPkg
201 S: Obsolete (Use EmulatorPkg instead)
202
203 Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg
204 M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
205 M: Tim He <tim.he@intel.com>
206
207 Vlv2TbltDevicePkg
208 M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
209 M: Tim He <tim.he@intel.com>