Maintainers.txt: Remove Network maintainers for MdeModulePkg/Universal/Network
[mirror_edk2.git] / Maintainers.txt
1 EDK II Maintainers\r
2 ==================\r
3 \r
4 This file provides information about the primary maintainers for\r
5 EDK II.\r
6 \r
7 In general, you should not privately email the maintainer. You should\r
8 email the edk2-devel list, and Cc the package maintainers and\r
9 reviewers.\r
10 \r
11 If the package maintainer wants to hand over the role to other people,\r
12 the package maintainer should send the patch to update Maintainers.txt\r
13 with new maintainer, and the new maintainer should follow up with\r
14 an Acked-by or a Reviewed-by.\r
15 \r
16 Descriptions of section entries:\r
17 \r
18   L: Mailing list that is relevant to this area (default is edk2-devel)\r
19      Patches and questions should be sent to the email list.\r
20   M: Package Maintainer: Cc address for patches and questions. Responsible\r
21      for reviewing and pushing package changes to source control.\r
22   R: Package Reviewer: Cc address for patches and questions. Reviewers help\r
23      maintainers review code, but don't have push access. A designated Package\r
24      Reviewer is reasonably familiar with the Package (or some modules\r
25      thereof), and/or provides testing or regression testing for the Package\r
26      (or some modules thereof), in certain platforms and environments.\r
27   W: Web-page with status/info\r
28   T: SCM tree type and location.  Type is one of: git, svn.\r
29   S: Status, one of the following:\r
30      Supported:  Someone is actually paid to look after this.\r
31      Maintained: Someone actually looks after it.\r
32      Odd Fixes:  It has a maintainer but they don't have time to do\r
33                  much other than throw the odd patch in. See below.\r
34      Orphan:     No current maintainer [but maybe you could take the\r
35                  role as you write your new code].\r
36      Obsolete:   Old code. Something tagged obsolete generally means\r
37                  it has been replaced by a better system and you\r
38                  should be using that.\r
39 \r
40 EDK II\r
41 ------\r
42 W: http://www.tianocore.org/edk2/\r
43 L: https://edk2.groups.io/g/devel/\r
44 T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2.git\r
45 T: git (mirror) - https://bitbucket.org/tianocore/edk2.git\r
46 T: svn (read-only, deprecated) - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2/code/trunk/edk2\r
47 \r
48 Tianocore Stewards\r
49 ------------------\r
50 M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>\r
51 M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
52 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
53 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
54 \r
55 Responsible Disclosure, Reporting Security Issues\r
56 -------------------------------------------------\r
57 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Security\r
58 \r
59 EDK II Releases:\r
60 ----------------\r
61 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EDK-II-Release-Planning\r
62 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
63 \r
64 EDK II Packages:\r
65 ----------------\r
66 ArmPkg\r
67 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPkg\r
68 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
69 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
70 \r
71 ArmPlatformPkg\r
72 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPlatformPkg\r
73 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
74 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
75 \r
76 ArmVirtPkg\r
77 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmVirtPkg\r
78 M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
79 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
80 R: Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>\r
81    (Xen modules)\r
82 \r
83 BaseTools\r
84 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BaseTools\r
85 M: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>\r
86 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
87 R: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>\r
88 \r
89 CryptoPkg\r
90 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/CryptoPkg\r
91 M: Jian Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>\r
92 R: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>\r
93 \r
94 DynamicTablesPkg\r
95 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/DynamicTablesPkg\r
96 M: Sami Mujawar <Sami.Mujawar@arm.com>\r
97 M: Alexei Fedorov <Alexei.Fedorov@arm.com>\r
98 \r
99 EmbeddedPkg\r
100 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmbeddedPkg\r
101 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
102 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
103 \r
104 EmulatorPkg\r
105 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmulatorPkg\r
106 M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>\r
107 M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>\r
108 M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>\r
109 S: Maintained\r
110 \r
111 FatPkg\r
112 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Edk2-fat-driver\r
113 M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>\r
114 T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2-fatdriver2/code/trunk/EnhancedFat\r
115 T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2-FatPkg.git\r
116 \r
117 FmpDevicePkg\r
118 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/FmpDevicePkg\r
119 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
120 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
121 \r
122 IntelFrameworkModulePkg\r
123 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkModulePkg\r
124 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
125 \r
126 IntelFrameworkPkg\r
127 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkPkg\r
128 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
129 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
130 \r
131 IntelFsp2Pkg\r
132 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFsp2Pkg\r
133 M: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>\r
134 R: Nate DeSimone <nathaniel.l.desimone@intel.com>\r
135 R: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>\r
136 \r
137 IntelFsp2WrapperPkg\r
138 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFsp2WrapperPkg\r
139 M: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>\r
140 R: Nate DeSimone <nathaniel.l.desimone@intel.com>\r
141 R: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>\r
142 \r
143 IntelFspPkg\r
144 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspPkg\r
145 M: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>\r
146 R: Nate DeSimone <nathaniel.l.desimone@intel.com>\r
147 R: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>\r
148 \r
149 IntelFspWrapperPkg\r
150 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspWrapperPkg\r
151 M: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>\r
152 R: Nate DeSimone <nathaniel.l.desimone@intel.com>\r
153 R: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>\r
154 \r
155 IntelSiliconPkg\r
156 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelSiliconPkg\r
157 M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>\r
158 M: Rangasai V Chaganty <rangasai.v.chaganty@intel.com>\r
159 \r
160 MdeModulePkg\r
161 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdeModulePkg\r
162 M: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>\r
163 M: Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>\r
164 R: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>\r
165   (especially for Bus, Universal/Console, Universal/Disk,\r
166    Universal/BdsDxe and related libraries, header files)\r
167 R: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>\r
168 \r
169 MdePkg\r
170 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdePkg\r
171 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
172 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
173 \r
174 NetworkPkg\r
175 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/NetworkPkg\r
176 M: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>\r
177 M: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>\r
178 \r
179 OvmfPkg\r
180 W: http://www.tianocore.org/ovmf/\r
181 M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>\r
182 M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
183 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
184 R: Anthony Perard <anthony.perard@citrix.com>\r
185    (Xen modules)\r
186 R: Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>\r
187    (Xen modules)\r
188 R: Marc-AndrĂ© Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>\r
189    (TPM2 modules)\r
190 R: Stefan Berger <stefanb@linux.ibm.com>\r
191    (TPM2 modules)\r
192 S: Maintained\r
193 \r
194 PcAtChipsetPkg\r
195 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PcAtChipsetPkg\r
196 M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>\r
197 \r
198 SecurityPkg\r
199 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SecurityPkg\r
200 M: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>\r
201 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
202 M: Jian Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>\r
203 \r
204 ShellPkg\r
205 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg\r
206 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>\r
207 M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>\r
208 R: Zhichao Gao <zhichao.gao@intel.com>\r
209 \r
210 Maintainers for stable Shell binaries generation\r
211 when need to publish Shell binaries with edk2 release:\r
212 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>      (Ia32/X64)\r
213 M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>                  (Ia32/X64)\r
214 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>   (ARM/AArch64)\r
215 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> (ARM/AArch64)\r
216 \r
217 SignedCapsulePkg\r
218 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SignedCapsulePkg\r
219 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
220 M: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>\r
221 \r
222 SourceLevelDebugPkg\r
223 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SourceLevelDebugPkg\r
224 M: Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>\r
225 \r
226 UefiCpuPkg\r
227 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UefiCpuPkg\r
228 M: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>\r
229 M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>\r
230 R: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
231 \r
232 UefiPayloadPkg\r
233 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UefiPayloadPkg\r
234 M: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>\r
235 M: Guo Dong <guo.dong@intel.com>\r
236 M: Benjamin You <benjamin.you@intel.com>\r
237 S: Maintained\r
238 \r
239 StandaloneMmPkg\r
240 M: Achin Gupta <achin.gupta@arm.com>\r
241 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
242 R: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>\r