BaseTools/Capsule: Do not support -o with --dump-info
[mirror_edk2.git] / Maintainers.txt
1 EDK II Maintainers
2 ==================
3
4 This file provides information about the primary maintainers for
5 EDK II.
6
7 In general, you should not privately email the maintainer. You should
8 email the edk2-devel list, and Cc the package maintainers and
9 reviewers.
10
11 Descriptions of section entries:
12
13 L: Mailing list that is relevant to this area (default is edk2-devel)
14 Patches and questions should be sent to the email list.
15 M: Package Maintainer: Cc address for patches and questions. Responsible
16 for reviewing and pushing package changes to source control.
17 R: Package Reviewer: Cc address for patches and questions. Reviewers help
18 maintainers review code, but don't have push access.
19 W: Web-page with status/info
20 T: SCM tree type and location. Type is one of: git, svn.
21 S: Status, one of the following:
22 Supported: Someone is actually paid to look after this.
23 Maintained: Someone actually looks after it.
24 Odd Fixes: It has a maintainer but they don't have time to do
25 much other than throw the odd patch in. See below.
26 Orphan: No current maintainer [but maybe you could take the
27 role as you write your new code].
28 Obsolete: Old code. Something tagged obsolete generally means
29 it has been replaced by a better system and you
30 should be using that.
31
32 EDK II
33 ------
34 W: http://www.tianocore.org/edk2/
35 L: https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/edk2-devel
36 T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2.git
37 T: git (mirror) - https://bitbucket.org/tianocore/edk2.git
38 T: git (mirror) - http://git.code.sf.net/p/tianocore/edk2
39 T: svn (read-only, deprecated) - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2/code/trunk/edk2
40
41 Tianocore Stewards
42 ------------------
43 M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
44 M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
45 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
46 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
47
48 Responsible Disclosure, Reporting Security Issues
49 -------------------------------------------------
50 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Security
51
52 EDK II Releases:
53 ----------------
54 UDK2014
55 W: http://www.tianocore.org/udk2014/
56 S: Supported
57
58 EDK II Packages:
59 ----------------
60 AppPkg
61 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/AppPkg
62 M: Daryl McDaniel <edk2-lists@mc2research.org>
63 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
64
65 ArmPkg
66 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPkg
67 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
68 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
69
70 ArmPlatformPkg
71 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPlatformPkg
72 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
73 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
74
75 ArmVirtPkg
76 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmVirtPkg
77 M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
78 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
79 R: Julien Grall <julien.grall@linaro.org>
80
81 BaseTools
82 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BaseTools
83 M: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
84 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
85
86 BeagleBoardPkg
87 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BeagleBoardPkg
88 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
89 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
90
91 CorebootModulePkg, CorebootPayloadPkg
92 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Coreboot_UEFI_payload
93 M: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
94 M: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
95 M: Benjamin You <benjamin.you@intel.com>
96 S: Maintained
97
98 CryptoPkg
99 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/CryptoPkg
100 M: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
101 M: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>
102
103 DuetPkg
104 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/DuetPkg
105 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
106 M: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
107
108 EdkCompatibilityPkg
109 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkCompatibilityPkg
110 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
111
112 EdkShellPkg, EdkShellBinPkg
113 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkShellPkg
114 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
115 T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/efi-shell/code/trunk/Shell/
116 S: Obsolete (Use ShellPkg & ShellBinPkg instead)
117
118 EmbeddedPkg
119 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmbeddedPkg
120 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
121 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
122
123 EmulatorPkg
124 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmulatorPkg
125 M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
126 M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
127 S: Maintained
128
129 FatPkg, FatBinPkg
130 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Edk2-fat-driver
131 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
132 T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2-fatdriver2/code/trunk/EnhancedFat
133 T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2-FatPkg.git
134
135 IntelFrameworkModulePkg
136 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkModulePkg
137 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
138
139 IntelFrameworkPkg
140 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkPkg
141 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
142 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
143
144 IntelFsp2Pkg
145 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFsp2Pkg
146 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
147 M: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
148
149 IntelFsp2WrapperPkg
150 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFsp2WrapperPkg
151 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
152 M: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
153
154 IntelFspPkg
155 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspPkg
156 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
157
158 IntelFspWrapperPkg
159 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspWrapperPkg
160 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
161
162 IntelSiliconPkg
163 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelSiliconPkg
164 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
165 M: Rangasai V Chaganty <rangasai.v.chaganty@intel.com>
166
167 MdeModulePkg
168 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdeModulePkg
169 M: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
170 M: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
171 M: NetworkPkg maintainers
172 (Universal/Network and related libraries, header files)
173 R: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
174 (especially for Bus, Universal/Console, Universal/Disk,
175 Universal/BdsDxe and related libraries, header files)
176
177 MdePkg
178 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdePkg
179 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
180 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
181
182 NetworkPkg
183 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/NetworkPkg
184 M: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
185 M: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
186
187 Nt32Pkg
188 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Nt32Pkg
189 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
190 M: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
191
192 Omap35xxPkg
193 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Omap35xxPkg
194 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
195 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
196
197 OptionRomPkg
198 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/OptionRomPkg
199 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
200
201 OvmfPkg
202 W: http://www.tianocore.org/ovmf/
203 M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
204 M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
205 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
206 R: Anthony Perard <anthony.perard@citrix.com>
207 R: Julien Grall <julien.grall@linaro.org>
208 S: Maintained
209
210 PcAtChipsetPkg
211 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PcAtChipsetPkg
212 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
213
214 QuarkPlatformPkg, QuarkSocPkg
215 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
216 M: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
217
218 SecurityPkg
219 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SecurityPkg
220 M: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
221 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
222
223 ShellBinPkg
224 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg
225 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com> (Ia32/X64)
226 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com> (Ia32/X64)
227 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org> (ARM/AArch64)
228 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> (ARM/AArch64)
229
230 ShellPkg
231 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg
232 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
233 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
234
235 SignedCapsulePkg
236 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SignedCapsulePkg
237 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
238
239 SourceLevelDebugPkg
240 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SourceLevelDebugPkg
241 M: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
242
243 StdLib, StdLibPrivateInternalFiles
244 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/StdLib
245 M: Daryl McDaniel <edk2-lists@mc2research.org>
246 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
247
248 UefiCpuPkg
249 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UefiCpuPkg
250 M: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
251 R: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
252
253 UnixPkg
254 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UnixPkg
255 S: Obsolete (Use EmulatorPkg instead)
256
257 Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg
258 M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
259 M: Mang Guo <mang.guo@intel.com>
260
261 Vlv2TbltDevicePkg
262 M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
263 M: Mang Guo <mang.guo@intel.com>
264
265 StandaloneMmPkg
266 M: Achin Gupta <achin.gupta@arm.com>
267 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
268 R: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>