IntelFsp2Pkg/SplitFspBin.py: Support rebasing 1.x binary.
[mirror_edk2.git] / Maintainers.txt
1 EDK II Maintainers\r
2 ==================\r
3 \r
4 This file provides information about the primary maintainers for\r
5 EDK II.\r
6 \r
7 In general, you should not privately email the maintainer. You should\r
8 email the edk2-devel list, and Cc the package maintainers and\r
9 reviewers.\r
10 \r
11 If the package maintainer wants to hand over the role to other people,\r
12 the package maintainer should send the patch to update Maintainers.txt\r
13 with new maintainer, and the new maintainer should follow up with\r
14 an Acked-by or a Reviewed-by.\r
15 \r
16 Descriptions of section entries:\r
17 \r
18   L: Mailing list that is relevant to this area (default is edk2-devel)\r
19      Patches and questions should be sent to the email list.\r
20   M: Package Maintainer: Cc address for patches and questions. Responsible\r
21      for reviewing and pushing package changes to source control.\r
22   R: Package Reviewer: Cc address for patches and questions. Reviewers help\r
23      maintainers review code, but don't have push access. A designated Package\r
24      Reviewer is reasonably familiar with the Package (or some modules\r
25      thereof), and/or provides testing or regression testing for the Package\r
26      (or some modules thereof), in certain platforms and environments.\r
27   W: Web-page with status/info\r
28   T: SCM tree type and location.  Type is one of: git, svn.\r
29   S: Status, one of the following:\r
30      Supported:  Someone is actually paid to look after this.\r
31      Maintained: Someone actually looks after it.\r
32      Odd Fixes:  It has a maintainer but they don't have time to do\r
33                  much other than throw the odd patch in. See below.\r
34      Orphan:     No current maintainer [but maybe you could take the\r
35                  role as you write your new code].\r
36      Obsolete:   Old code. Something tagged obsolete generally means\r
37                  it has been replaced by a better system and you\r
38                  should be using that.\r
39 \r
40 EDK II\r
41 ------\r
42 W: http://www.tianocore.org/edk2/\r
43 L: https://edk2.groups.io/g/devel/\r
44 T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2.git\r
45 T: git (mirror) - https://bitbucket.org/tianocore/edk2.git\r
46 T: svn (read-only, deprecated) - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2/code/trunk/edk2\r
47 \r
48 Tianocore Stewards\r
49 ------------------\r
50 M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>\r
51 M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
52 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
53 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
54 \r
55 Responsible Disclosure, Reporting Security Issues\r
56 -------------------------------------------------\r
57 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Security\r
58 \r
59 EDK II Releases:\r
60 ----------------\r
61 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EDK-II-Release-Planning\r
62 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
63 \r
64 EDK II Packages:\r
65 ----------------\r
66 ArmPkg\r
67 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPkg\r
68 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
69 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
70 \r
71 ArmPlatformPkg\r
72 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPlatformPkg\r
73 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
74 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
75 \r
76 ArmVirtPkg\r
77 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmVirtPkg\r
78 M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
79 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
80 R: Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>\r
81    (Xen modules)\r
82 \r
83 BaseTools\r
84 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BaseTools\r
85 M: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>\r
86 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
87 \r
88 CryptoPkg\r
89 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/CryptoPkg\r
90 M: Jian Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>\r
91 R: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>\r
92 \r
93 DynamicTablesPkg\r
94 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/DynamicTablesPkg\r
95 M: Sami Mujawar <Sami.Mujawar@arm.com>\r
96 M: Alexei Fedorov <Alexei.Fedorov@arm.com>\r
97 \r
98 EmbeddedPkg\r
99 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmbeddedPkg\r
100 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
101 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
102 \r
103 EmulatorPkg\r
104 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmulatorPkg\r
105 M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>\r
106 M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>\r
107 M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>\r
108 S: Maintained\r
109 \r
110 FatPkg\r
111 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Edk2-fat-driver\r
112 M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>\r
113 T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2-fatdriver2/code/trunk/EnhancedFat\r
114 T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2-FatPkg.git\r
115 \r
116 FmpDevicePkg\r
117 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/FmpDevicePkg\r
118 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
119 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
120 \r
121 IntelFrameworkModulePkg\r
122 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkModulePkg\r
123 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
124 \r
125 IntelFrameworkPkg\r
126 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkPkg\r
127 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
128 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
129 \r
130 IntelFsp2Pkg\r
131 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFsp2Pkg\r
132 M: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>\r
133 R: Nate DeSimone <nathaniel.l.desimone@intel.com>\r
134 R: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>\r
135 \r
136 IntelFsp2WrapperPkg\r
137 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFsp2WrapperPkg\r
138 M: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>\r
139 R: Nate DeSimone <nathaniel.l.desimone@intel.com>\r
140 R: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>\r
141 \r
142 IntelFspPkg\r
143 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspPkg\r
144 M: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>\r
145 R: Nate DeSimone <nathaniel.l.desimone@intel.com>\r
146 R: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>\r
147 \r
148 IntelFspWrapperPkg\r
149 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspWrapperPkg\r
150 M: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>\r
151 R: Nate DeSimone <nathaniel.l.desimone@intel.com>\r
152 R: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>\r
153 \r
154 IntelSiliconPkg\r
155 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelSiliconPkg\r
156 M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>\r
157 M: Rangasai V Chaganty <rangasai.v.chaganty@intel.com>\r
158 \r
159 MdeModulePkg\r
160 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdeModulePkg\r
161 M: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>\r
162 M: Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>\r
163 R: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>\r
164   (especially for Bus, Universal/Console, Universal/Disk,\r
165    Universal/BdsDxe and related libraries, header files)\r
166 R: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>\r
167 \r
168 MdePkg\r
169 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdePkg\r
170 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
171 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
172 \r
173 NetworkPkg\r
174 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/NetworkPkg\r
175 M: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>\r
176 M: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>\r
177 \r
178 OvmfPkg\r
179 W: http://www.tianocore.org/ovmf/\r
180 M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>\r
181 M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
182 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
183 R: Anthony Perard <anthony.perard@citrix.com>\r
184    (Xen modules)\r
185 R: Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>\r
186    (Xen modules)\r
187 R: Marc-AndrĂ© Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>\r
188    (TPM2 modules)\r
189 R: Stefan Berger <stefanb@linux.ibm.com>\r
190    (TPM2 modules)\r
191 S: Maintained\r
192 \r
193 PcAtChipsetPkg\r
194 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PcAtChipsetPkg\r
195 M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>\r
196 \r
197 SecurityPkg\r
198 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SecurityPkg\r
199 M: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>\r
200 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
201 M: Jian Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>\r
202 \r
203 ShellPkg\r
204 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg\r
205 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>\r
206 M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>\r
207 R: Zhichao Gao <zhichao.gao@intel.com>\r
208 \r
209 Maintainers for stable Shell binaries generation\r
210 when need to publish Shell binaries with edk2 release:\r
211 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>      (Ia32/X64)\r
212 M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>                  (Ia32/X64)\r
213 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>   (ARM/AArch64)\r
214 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> (ARM/AArch64)\r
215 \r
216 SignedCapsulePkg\r
217 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SignedCapsulePkg\r
218 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
219 M: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>\r
220 \r
221 SourceLevelDebugPkg\r
222 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SourceLevelDebugPkg\r
223 M: Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>\r
224 \r
225 UefiCpuPkg\r
226 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UefiCpuPkg\r
227 M: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>\r
228 M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>\r
229 R: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
230 \r
231 UefiPayloadPkg\r
232 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UefiPayloadPkg\r
233 M: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>\r
234 M: Guo Dong <guo.dong@intel.com>\r
235 M: Benjamin You <benjamin.you@intel.com>\r
236 S: Maintained\r
237 \r
238 StandaloneMmPkg\r
239 M: Achin Gupta <achin.gupta@arm.com>\r
240 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
241 R: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>\r