BaseTools: Library hashing fix and optimization for --hash feature
[mirror_edk2.git] / Maintainers.txt
1 EDK II Maintainers\r
2 ==================\r
3 \r
4 This file provides information about the primary maintainers for\r
5 EDK II.\r
6 \r
7 In general, you should not privately email the maintainer. You should\r
8 email the edk2-devel list, and Cc the package maintainers and\r
9 reviewers.\r
10 \r
11 If the package maintainer wants to hand over the role to other people,\r
12 the package maintainer should send the patch to update Maintainers.txt\r
13 with new maintainer, and the new maintainer should follow up with\r
14 an Acked-by or a Reviewed-by.\r
15 \r
16 Descriptions of section entries:\r
17 \r
18   L: Mailing list that is relevant to this area (default is edk2-devel)\r
19      Patches and questions should be sent to the email list.\r
20   M: Package Maintainer: Cc address for patches and questions. Responsible\r
21      for reviewing and pushing package changes to source control.\r
22   R: Package Reviewer: Cc address for patches and questions. Reviewers help\r
23      maintainers review code, but don't have push access. A designated Package\r
24      Reviewer is reasonably familiar with the Package (or some modules\r
25      thereof), and/or provides testing or regression testing for the Package\r
26      (or some modules thereof), in certain platforms and environments.\r
27   W: Web-page with status/info\r
28   T: SCM tree type and location.  Type is one of: git, svn.\r
29   S: Status, one of the following:\r
30      Supported:  Someone is actually paid to look after this.\r
31      Maintained: Someone actually looks after it.\r
32      Odd Fixes:  It has a maintainer but they don't have time to do\r
33                  much other than throw the odd patch in. See below.\r
34      Orphan:     No current maintainer [but maybe you could take the\r
35                  role as you write your new code].\r
36      Obsolete:   Old code. Something tagged obsolete generally means\r
37                  it has been replaced by a better system and you\r
38                  should be using that.\r
39 \r
40 EDK II\r
41 ------\r
42 W: http://www.tianocore.org/edk2/\r
43 L: https://lists.01.org/mailman/listinfo/edk2-devel\r
44 T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2.git\r
45 T: git (mirror) - https://bitbucket.org/tianocore/edk2.git\r
46 T: svn (read-only, deprecated) - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2/code/trunk/edk2\r
47 \r
48 Tianocore Stewards\r
49 ------------------\r
50 M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>\r
51 M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
52 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
53 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
54 \r
55 Responsible Disclosure, Reporting Security Issues\r
56 -------------------------------------------------\r
57 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Security\r
58 \r
59 EDK II Releases:\r
60 ----------------\r
61 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EDK-II-Release-Planning\r
62 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
63 \r
64 EDK II Packages:\r
65 ----------------\r
66 ArmPkg\r
67 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPkg\r
68 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
69 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
70 \r
71 ArmPlatformPkg\r
72 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPlatformPkg\r
73 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
74 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
75 \r
76 ArmVirtPkg\r
77 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmVirtPkg\r
78 M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
79 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
80 R: Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>\r
81    (Xen modules)\r
82 \r
83 BaseTools\r
84 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BaseTools\r
85 M: Bob Feng <bob.c.feng@intel.com>\r
86 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
87 R: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>\r
88 \r
89 CorebootModulePkg, CorebootPayloadPkg\r
90 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Coreboot_UEFI_payload\r
91 M: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>\r
92 M: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>\r
93 M: Benjamin You <benjamin.you@intel.com>\r
94 S: Maintained\r
95 \r
96 CryptoPkg\r
97 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/CryptoPkg\r
98 M: Jian Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>\r
99 R: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>\r
100 \r
101 DynamicTablesPkg\r
102 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/DynamicTablesPkg\r
103 M: Sami Mujawar <Sami.Mujawar@arm.com>\r
104 M: Alexei Fedorov <Alexei.Fedorov@arm.com>\r
105 \r
106 EmbeddedPkg\r
107 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmbeddedPkg\r
108 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>\r
109 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
110 \r
111 EmulatorPkg\r
112 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmulatorPkg\r
113 M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>\r
114 M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>\r
115 M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>\r
116 S: Maintained\r
117 \r
118 FatPkg\r
119 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Edk2-fat-driver\r
120 M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>\r
121 T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2-fatdriver2/code/trunk/EnhancedFat\r
122 T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2-FatPkg.git\r
123 \r
124 FmpDevicePkg\r
125 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/FmpDevicePkg\r
126 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
127 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
128 \r
129 IntelFrameworkModulePkg\r
130 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkModulePkg\r
131 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
132 \r
133 IntelFrameworkPkg\r
134 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkPkg\r
135 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
136 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
137 \r
138 IntelFsp2Pkg\r
139 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFsp2Pkg\r
140 M: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>\r
141 R: Nate DeSimone <nathaniel.l.desimone@intel.com>\r
142 R: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>\r
143 \r
144 IntelFsp2WrapperPkg\r
145 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFsp2WrapperPkg\r
146 M: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>\r
147 R: Nate DeSimone <nathaniel.l.desimone@intel.com>\r
148 R: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>\r
149 \r
150 IntelFspPkg\r
151 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspPkg\r
152 M: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>\r
153 R: Nate DeSimone <nathaniel.l.desimone@intel.com>\r
154 R: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>\r
155 \r
156 IntelFspWrapperPkg\r
157 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspWrapperPkg\r
158 M: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>\r
159 R: Nate DeSimone <nathaniel.l.desimone@intel.com>\r
160 R: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>\r
161 \r
162 IntelSiliconPkg\r
163 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelSiliconPkg\r
164 M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>\r
165 M: Rangasai V Chaganty <rangasai.v.chaganty@intel.com>\r
166 \r
167 MdeModulePkg\r
168 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdeModulePkg\r
169 M: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>\r
170 M: Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>\r
171 M: NetworkPkg maintainers\r
172   (Universal/Network and related libraries, header files)\r
173 R: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>\r
174   (especially for Bus, Universal/Console, Universal/Disk,\r
175    Universal/BdsDxe and related libraries, header files)\r
176 R: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>\r
177 \r
178 MdePkg\r
179 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdePkg\r
180 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>\r
181 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>\r
182 \r
183 NetworkPkg\r
184 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/NetworkPkg\r
185 M: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>\r
186 M: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>\r
187 \r
188 OvmfPkg\r
189 W: http://www.tianocore.org/ovmf/\r
190 M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>\r
191 M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
192 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>\r
193 R: Anthony Perard <anthony.perard@citrix.com>\r
194    (Xen modules)\r
195 R: Julien Grall <julien.grall@arm.com>\r
196    (Xen modules)\r
197 R: Marc-AndrĂ© Lureau <marcandre.lureau@redhat.com>\r
198    (TPM2 modules)\r
199 R: Stefan Berger <stefanb@linux.ibm.com>\r
200    (TPM2 modules)\r
201 S: Maintained\r
202 \r
203 PcAtChipsetPkg\r
204 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PcAtChipsetPkg\r
205 M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>\r
206 \r
207 SecurityPkg\r
208 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SecurityPkg\r
209 M: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>\r
210 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
211 M: Jian Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>\r
212 \r
213 ShellPkg\r
214 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg\r
215 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>\r
216 M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>\r
217 R: Zhichao Gao <zhichao.gao@intel.com>\r
218 \r
219 Maintainers for stable Shell binaries generation\r
220 when need to publish Shell binaries with edk2 release:\r
221 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>      (Ia32/X64)\r
222 M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>                  (Ia32/X64)\r
223 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>   (ARM/AArch64)\r
224 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> (ARM/AArch64)\r
225 \r
226 SignedCapsulePkg\r
227 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SignedCapsulePkg\r
228 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
229 M: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>\r
230 \r
231 SourceLevelDebugPkg\r
232 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SourceLevelDebugPkg\r
233 M: Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>\r
234 \r
235 UefiCpuPkg\r
236 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UefiCpuPkg\r
237 M: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>\r
238 M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>\r
239 R: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>\r
240 \r
241 StandaloneMmPkg\r
242 M: Achin Gupta <achin.gupta@arm.com>\r
243 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>\r
244 R: Supreeth Venkatesh <supreeth.venkatesh@arm.com>\r