edk2: Add maintainers for Quark*Pkg
[mirror_edk2.git] / Maintainers.txt
1 EDK II Maintainers
2 ==================
3
4 This file provides information about the primary maintainers for
5 EDK II.
6
7 In general, you should not privately email the maintainer. You should
8 email the edk2-devel list, but you can also Cc the maintainer.
9
10 Descriptions of section entries:
11
12 L: Mailing list that is relevant to this area (default is edk2-devel)
13 Patches and questions should be sent to the email list.
14 M: Cc address for patches and questions (ie, the package maintainer)
15 W: Web-page with status/info
16 T: SCM tree type and location. Type is one of: git, svn.
17 S: Status, one of the following:
18 Supported: Someone is actually paid to look after this.
19 Maintained: Someone actually looks after it.
20 Odd Fixes: It has a maintainer but they don't have time to do
21 much other than throw the odd patch in. See below.
22 Orphan: No current maintainer [but maybe you could take the
23 role as you write your new code].
24 Obsolete: Old code. Something tagged obsolete generally means
25 it has been replaced by a better system and you
26 should be using that.
27
28 EDK II
29 ------
30 W: http://www.tianocore.org/edk2/
31 L: https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/edk2-devel
32 T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2.git
33 T: git - https://bitbucket.org/tianocore/edk2.git
34 T: git - http://git.code.sf.net/p/tianocore/edk2
35 T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2/code/trunk/edk2
36
37 Responsible Disclosure, Reporting Security Issues
38 -------------------------------------------------
39 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Security
40
41 EDK II Releases:
42 ----------------
43 UDK2014
44 W: http://www.tianocore.org/udk2014/
45 S: Supported
46
47 EDK II Packages:
48 ----------------
49 AppPkg
50 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/AppPkg
51 M: Daryl McDaniel <edk2-lists@mc2research.org>
52 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
53
54 ArmPkg
55 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPkg
56 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
57 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
58
59 ArmPlatformPkg
60 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPlatformPkg
61 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
62 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
63
64 ArmVirtPkg
65 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmVirtPkg
66 M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
67 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
68
69 BaseTools
70 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BaseTools
71 M: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
72 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
73
74 BeagleBoardPkg
75 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BeagleBoardPkg
76 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
77 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
78
79 CorebootModulePkg, CorebootPayloadPkg
80 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Coreboot_UEFI_payload
81 M: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
82 M: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
83 S: Maintained
84
85 CryptoPkg
86 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/CryptoPkg
87 M: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
88
89 DuetPkg
90 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/DuetPkg
91 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
92
93 EdkCompatibilityPkg
94 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkCompatibilityPkg
95 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
96
97 EdkShellPkg, EdkShellBinPkg
98 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkShellPkg
99 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
100 T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/efi-shell/code/trunk/Shell/
101 S: Obsolete (Use ShellPkg & ShellBinPkg instead)
102
103 EmbeddedPkg
104 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmbeddedPkg
105 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
106 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
107
108 EmulatorPkg
109 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmulatorPkg
110 M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
111 M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
112 S: Maintained
113
114 FatPkg, FatBinPkg
115 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Edk2-fat-driver
116 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
117 T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2-fatdriver2/code/trunk/EnhancedFat
118 T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2-FatPkg.git
119
120 IntelFrameworkModulePkg
121 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkModulePkg
122 M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
123
124 IntelFrameworkPkg
125 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkPkg
126 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
127 M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
128
129 IntelFspPkg
130 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspPkg
131 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
132
133 IntelFspWrapperPkg
134 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspWrapperPkg
135 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
136
137 MdeModulePkg
138 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdeModulePkg
139 M: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
140
141 MdePkg
142 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdePkg
143 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
144 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
145
146 NetworkPkg
147 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/NetworkPkg
148 M: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
149
150 Nt32Pkg
151 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Nt32Pkg
152 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
153
154 Omap35xxPkg
155 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Omap35xxPkg
156 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
157 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
158
159 OptionRomPkg
160 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/OptionRomPkg
161 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
162
163 OvmfPkg
164 W: http://www.tianocore.org/ovmf/
165 M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
166 M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
167 S: Maintained
168
169 PcAtChipsetPkg
170 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PcAtChipsetPkg
171 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
172
173 PerformancePkg
174 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PerformancePkg
175 M: Daryl McDaniel <edk2-lists@mc2research.org>
176 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
177
178 QuarkSocPkg
179 M: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com >
180 M: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
181
182 QuarkPlatformPkg
183 M: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
184 M: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
185
186 SecurityPkg
187 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SecurityPkg
188 M: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
189
190 ShellPkg, ShellBinPkg
191 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg
192 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
193 M: Shumin Qiu <shumin.qiu@intel.com>
194
195 SourceLevelDebugPkg
196 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SourceLevelDebugPkg
197 M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
198
199 StdLib, StdLibPrivateInternalFiles
200 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/StdLib
201 M: Daryl McDaniel <edk2-lists@mc2research.org>
202 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
203
204 UefiCpuPkg
205 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UefiCpuPkg
206 M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
207
208 UnixPkg
209 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UnixPkg
210 S: Obsolete (Use EmulatorPkg instead)
211
212 Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg
213 M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
214 M: Tim He <tim.he@intel.com>
215
216 Vlv2TbltDevicePkg
217 M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
218 M: Tim He <tim.he@intel.com>