Maintainers.txt: Change maintainer for Intel*Pkg.
[mirror_edk2.git] / Maintainers.txt
1 EDK II Maintainers
2 ==================
3
4 This file provides information about the primary maintainers for
5 EDK II.
6
7 In general, you should not privately email the maintainer. You should
8 email the edk2-devel list, but you can also Cc the maintainer.
9
10 Descriptions of section entries:
11
12 L: Mailing list that is relevant to this area (default is edk2-devel)
13 Patches and questions should be sent to the email list.
14 M: Cc address for patches and questions (ie, the package maintainer)
15 W: Web-page with status/info
16 T: SCM tree type and location. Type is one of: git, svn.
17 S: Status, one of the following:
18 Supported: Someone is actually paid to look after this.
19 Maintained: Someone actually looks after it.
20 Odd Fixes: It has a maintainer but they don't have time to do
21 much other than throw the odd patch in. See below.
22 Orphan: No current maintainer [but maybe you could take the
23 role as you write your new code].
24 Obsolete: Old code. Something tagged obsolete generally means
25 it has been replaced by a better system and you
26 should be using that.
27
28 EDK II
29 ------
30 W: http://www.tianocore.org/edk2/
31 L: https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/edk2-devel
32 T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2.git
33 T: git (mirror) - https://bitbucket.org/tianocore/edk2.git
34 T: git (mirror) - http://git.code.sf.net/p/tianocore/edk2
35 T: svn (read-only, deprecated) - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2/code/trunk/edk2
36
37 Responsible Disclosure, Reporting Security Issues
38 -------------------------------------------------
39 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Security
40
41 EDK II Releases:
42 ----------------
43 UDK2014
44 W: http://www.tianocore.org/udk2014/
45 S: Supported
46
47 EDK II Packages:
48 ----------------
49 AppPkg
50 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/AppPkg
51 M: Daryl McDaniel <edk2-lists@mc2research.org>
52 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
53
54 ArmPkg
55 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPkg
56 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
57 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
58
59 ArmPlatformPkg
60 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPlatformPkg
61 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
62 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
63
64 ArmVirtPkg
65 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmVirtPkg
66 M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
67 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
68
69 BaseTools
70 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BaseTools
71 M: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
72 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
73
74 BeagleBoardPkg
75 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BeagleBoardPkg
76 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
77 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
78
79 CorebootModulePkg, CorebootPayloadPkg
80 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Coreboot_UEFI_payload
81 M: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
82 M: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
83 S: Maintained
84
85 CryptoPkg
86 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/CryptoPkg
87 M: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
88 M: Ting Ye <ting.ye@intel.com>
89
90 DuetPkg
91 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/DuetPkg
92 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
93 M: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
94
95 EdkCompatibilityPkg
96 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkCompatibilityPkg
97 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
98
99 EdkShellPkg, EdkShellBinPkg
100 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkShellPkg
101 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
102 T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/efi-shell/code/trunk/Shell/
103 S: Obsolete (Use ShellPkg & ShellBinPkg instead)
104
105 EmbeddedPkg
106 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmbeddedPkg
107 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
108 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
109
110 EmulatorPkg
111 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmulatorPkg
112 M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
113 M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
114 S: Maintained
115
116 FatPkg, FatBinPkg
117 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Edk2-fat-driver
118 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
119 T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2-fatdriver2/code/trunk/EnhancedFat
120 T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2-FatPkg.git
121
122 IntelFrameworkModulePkg
123 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkModulePkg
124 M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
125
126 IntelFrameworkPkg
127 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkPkg
128 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
129 M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
130
131 IntelFsp2Pkg
132 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFsp2Pkg
133 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
134 M: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
135
136 IntelFsp2WrapperPkg
137 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFsp2WrapperPkg
138 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
139 M: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
140
141 IntelFspPkg
142 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspPkg
143 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
144
145 IntelFspWrapperPkg
146 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspWrapperPkg
147 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
148
149 IntelSiliconPkg
150 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelSiliconPkg
151 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
152 M: Rangasai V Chaganty <rangasai.v.chaganty@intel.com>
153
154 MdeModulePkg
155 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdeModulePkg
156 M: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
157 M: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
158
159 MdePkg
160 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdePkg
161 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
162 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
163
164 NetworkPkg
165 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/NetworkPkg
166 M: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
167 M: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
168
169 Nt32Pkg
170 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Nt32Pkg
171 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
172 M: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
173
174 Omap35xxPkg
175 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Omap35xxPkg
176 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
177 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
178
179 OptionRomPkg
180 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/OptionRomPkg
181 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
182
183 OvmfPkg
184 W: http://www.tianocore.org/ovmf/
185 M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
186 M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
187 S: Maintained
188
189 PcAtChipsetPkg
190 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PcAtChipsetPkg
191 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
192
193 PerformancePkg
194 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PerformancePkg
195 M: Daryl McDaniel <edk2-lists@mc2research.org>
196 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
197
198 QuarkPlatformPkg, QuarkSocPkg
199 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
200 M: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
201
202 SecurityPkg
203 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SecurityPkg
204 M: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
205
206 ShellBinPkg
207 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg
208 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com> (Ia32/X64)
209 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com> (Ia32/X64)
210 M: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org> (ARM/AArch64)
211 M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org> (ARM/AArch64)
212
213 ShellPkg
214 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg
215 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
216 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
217
218 SignedCapsulePkg
219 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SignedCapsulePkg
220 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
221
222 SourceLevelDebugPkg
223 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SourceLevelDebugPkg
224 M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
225 M: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
226
227 StdLib, StdLibPrivateInternalFiles
228 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/StdLib
229 M: Daryl McDaniel <edk2-lists@mc2research.org>
230 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
231
232 UefiCpuPkg
233 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UefiCpuPkg
234 M: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
235
236 UnixPkg
237 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UnixPkg
238 S: Obsolete (Use EmulatorPkg instead)
239
240 Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg
241 M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
242 M: Mang Guo <mang.guo@intel.com>
243
244 Vlv2TbltDevicePkg
245 M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
246 M: Mang Guo <mang.guo@intel.com>