Maintainers.txt: http://tianocore.github.io => http://www.tianocore.org
[mirror_edk2.git] / Maintainers.txt
1 EDK II Maintainers
2 ==================
3
4 This file provides information about the primary maintainers for
5 EDK II.
6
7 In general, you should not privately email the maintainer. You should
8 email the edk2-devel list, but you can also Cc the maintainer.
9
10 Descriptions of section entries:
11
12 L: Mailing list that is relevant to this area (default is edk2-devel)
13 Patches and questions should be sent to the email list.
14 M: Cc address for patches and questions (ie, the package maintainer)
15 W: Web-page with status/info
16 T: SCM tree type and location. Type is one of: git, svn.
17 S: Status, one of the following:
18 Supported: Someone is actually paid to look after this.
19 Maintained: Someone actually looks after it.
20 Odd Fixes: It has a maintainer but they don't have time to do
21 much other than throw the odd patch in. See below.
22 Orphan: No current maintainer [but maybe you could take the
23 role as you write your new code].
24 Obsolete: Old code. Something tagged obsolete generally means
25 it has been replaced by a better system and you
26 should be using that.
27
28 EDK II
29 ------
30 W: http://www.tianocore.org/edk2/
31 L: https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/edk2-devel
32 T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2.git
33 T: git - https://bitbucket.org/tianocore/edk2.git
34 T: git - http://git.code.sf.net/p/tianocore/edk2
35 T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2/code/trunk/edk2
36
37 Responsible Disclosure, Reporting Security Issues
38 -------------------------------------------------
39 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Security
40
41 EDK II Releases:
42 ----------------
43 UDK2014
44 W: http://www.tianocore.org/udk2014/
45 S: Supported
46
47 EDK II Packages:
48 ----------------
49 AppPkg
50 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/AppPkg
51 M: Daryl Mcdaniel <daryl.mcdaniel@intel.com>
52
53 ArmPkg
54 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPkg
55 M: Olivier Martin <olivier.martin@arm.com>
56
57 ArmPlatformPkg
58 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ArmPlatformPkg
59 M: Olivier Martin <olivier.martin@arm.com>
60
61 BaseTools
62 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BaseTools
63 M: Yingke D Liu <yingke.d.liu@intel.com>
64
65 BeagleBoardPkg
66 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/BeagleBoardPkg
67 M: Olivier Martin <olivier.martin@arm.com>
68
69 CryptoPkg
70 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/CryptoPkg
71 M: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
72
73 DuetPkg
74 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/DuetPkg
75 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
76
77 EdkCompatibilityPkg
78 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkCompatibilityPkg
79 M: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
80
81 EdkShellPkg, EdkShellBinPkg
82 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EdkShellPkg
83 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
84 T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/efi-shell/code/trunk/Shell/
85 S: Obsolete (Use ShellPkg & ShellBinPkg instead)
86
87 EmbeddedPkg
88 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmbeddedPkg
89 M: Olivier Martin <olivier.martin@arm.com>
90
91 EmulatorPkg
92 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/EmulatorPkg
93 M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
94 M: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
95 S: Maintained
96
97 FatPkg, FatBinPkg
98 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Edk2-fat-driver
99 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
100 T: svn - https://svn.code.sf.net/p/edk2-fatdriver2/code/trunk/EnhancedFat
101 T: git - https://github.com/tianocore/edk2-FatPkg.git
102
103 IntelFrameworkModulePkg
104 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkModulePkg
105 M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
106
107 IntelFrameworkPkg
108 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFrameworkPkg
109 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
110
111 IntelFspPkg
112 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspPkg
113 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
114
115 IntelFspWrapperPkg
116 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/IntelFspWrapperPkg
117 M: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
118
119 MdeModulePkg
120 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdeModulePkg
121 M: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
122
123 MdePkg
124 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/MdePkg
125 M: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
126
127 NetworkPkg
128 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/NetworkPkg
129 M: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
130
131 Nt32Pkg
132 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Nt32Pkg
133 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
134
135 Omap35xxPkg
136 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Omap35xxPkg
137 M: Olivier Martin <olivier.martin@arm.com>
138
139 OptionRomPkg
140 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/OptionRomPkg
141 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
142
143 OvmfPkg
144 W: http://www.tianocore.org/ovmf/
145 M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
146 M: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
147 S: Maintained
148
149 PcAtChipsetPkg
150 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PcAtChipsetPkg
151 M: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
152
153 PerformancePkg
154 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/PerformancePkg
155 M: Daryl Mcdaniel <daryl.mcdaniel@intel.com>
156
157 SecurityPkg
158 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SecurityPkg
159 M: Guo Dong <guo.dong@intel.com>
160
161 ShellPkg, ShellBinPkg
162 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/ShellPkg
163 M: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
164
165 SourceLevelDebugPkg
166 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/SourceLevelDebugPkg
167 M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
168
169 StdLib, StdLibPrivateInternalFiles
170 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/StdLib
171 M: Daryl Mcdaniel <daryl.mcdaniel@intel.com>
172
173 UefiCpuPkg
174 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UefiCpuPkg
175 M: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
176
177 UnixPkg
178 W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/UnixPkg
179 S: Obsolete (Use EmulatorPkg instead)
180
181 Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg
182 M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
183 M: Tim He <tim.he@intel.com>
184
185 Vlv2TbltDevicePkg
186 M: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
187 M: Tim He <tim.he@intel.com>