ArmVirtPkg: resolve QemuFwCfgS3Lib
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 01:17:00 +0000 (02:17 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 20:49:13 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
commit837d340e7f3186bedd8a8830d70e4dfc727ff004
treea215c6913389f09a67a96d571c9a88f034341407
parent5e4d5b108799258e3cbf47bbc9744306855696df
ArmVirtPkg: resolve QemuFwCfgS3Lib

QemuFwCfgS3Enabled() in "ArmVirtPkg/Library/QemuFwCfgLib/QemuFwCfgLib.c"
returns constant FALSE.

The same implementation is now available factored-out in
"OvmfPkg/Library/QemuFwCfgS3Lib/QemuFwCfgS3Base.c".

Resolve QemuFwCfgS3Lib to BaseQemuFwCfgS3LibNull.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Ref: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=394
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirtQemu.dsc
ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirtQemuKernel.dsc