CryptoPkg/OpensslLib: Upgrade OpenSSL version to 1.0.2k
authorQin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 06:46:07 +0000 (14:46 +0800)
committerQin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:48:06 +0000 (08:48 +0800)
commit14e3b94964ae953b6e1dbc672218edf5e5b26bbe
tree729a9d1dc69e26d03d165ea726830c1c333f6080
parent40f42465891a3d524a2dfb67ee7eccdb05145f20
CryptoPkg/OpensslLib: Upgrade OpenSSL version to 1.0.2k

v2:
Re-generate the patch after the new OpensslLibCrypto instance.

OpenSSL 1.0.2k was released with several severity fixes at
26-Jan-2017 (https://www.openssl.org/news/secadv/20170126.txt).
This patch is to upgrade the supported OpenSSL version in
CryptoPkg/OpensslLib to catch the latest release 1.0.2k.

Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Wu Jiaxin <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
CryptoPkg/CryptoPkg.dec
CryptoPkg/Library/OpensslLib/EDKII_openssl-1.0.2j.patch [deleted file]
CryptoPkg/Library/OpensslLib/EDKII_openssl-1.0.2k.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
CryptoPkg/Library/OpensslLib/Install.cmd
CryptoPkg/Library/OpensslLib/Install.sh
CryptoPkg/Library/OpensslLib/OpensslLib.inf
CryptoPkg/Library/OpensslLib/OpensslLibCrypto.inf
CryptoPkg/Library/OpensslLib/Patch-HOWTO.txt