MdePkg/Include: Add Nasm.inc
authorYao, Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 13:30:33 +0000 (21:30 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 01:39:06 +0000 (09:39 +0800)
commit68edd7dbad77d7170ee0e1c5dbefae93ea9997b1
tree50dc7a4a02f8055e2b360ff9fe40010e4b5d2c1d
parent84110bbe4bb3a346514b9bb12eadb7586bca7dfd
MdePkg/Include: Add Nasm.inc

REF: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1521

This is to add CET related instruction in Nasm
because CET instruction is not supported yet.

See https://www.nasm.us/xdoc/2.14.02/html/nasmdocb.html

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Regression-tested-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
MdePkg/Include/Ia32/Nasm.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
MdePkg/Include/X64/Nasm.inc [new file with mode: 0644]