SecurityPkg: Add TCG Spec info to TCG related modules
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 05:08:30 +0000 (13:08 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 08:20:05 +0000 (16:20 +0800)
commit6d92ae11d14abe39f2587a360bc5d6c370325cad
tree6f85e49b5eaf1bc2c3204b2eb1af37f8e996c323
parenta6c31c6d6349a51041d8b77df375c340043e36bd
SecurityPkg: Add TCG Spec info to TCG related modules

Add TCG Spec compliance info to TCG related module INFs.

Cc: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Cc: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Library/DxeTpm2MeasureBootLib/DxeTpm2MeasureBootLib.inf
SecurityPkg/Library/Tpm2DeviceLibDTpm/Tpm2DeviceLibDTpm.inf
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Dxe/Tcg2Dxe.inf
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Pei/Tcg2Pei.inf
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tcg2Smm.inf