UefiPayloadPkg: Update Package DSC files to refer to NetworkLibs.dsc.inc
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 11:33:43 +0000 (19:33 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 13:34:51 +0000 (21:34 +0800)
commit005a5f2dea5c773e1ae3cec3c0b46a3dbbeed77d
treef4fdf542f7d09ae6cb1c8c4df124d8ef29ed4a3d
parentec56fa27842835e69a2b89b602866c3d652315eb
UefiPayloadPkg: Update Package DSC files to refer to NetworkLibs.dsc.inc

Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Guo Dong <guo.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
UefiPayloadPkg/UefiPayloadPkgIa32.dsc
UefiPayloadPkg/UefiPayloadPkgIa32X64.dsc