BaseTools: Resolve BaseTools C tool build failure
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 08:56:48 +0000 (16:56 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 10:34:03 +0000 (18:34 +0800)
commit006c2647dc60cd7e9d32c3555a3bf7cfd890ddd6
tree56313206d53d4cecd667f5062cff61e706febd37
parent78647b92287f4a2d7f7ade3fa68f19c345718f02
BaseTools: Resolve BaseTools C tool build failure

New GUID definition is conflicted with GUID in Windows Kits guiddef.h.
GUID definition will be defined when it is undefined.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/GenFv/GenFvInternalLib.c
BaseTools/Source/C/Include/Common/BaseTypes.h