SecurityPkg-Opal(2): Enhance AHCI Bar MMIO region check.
authorEric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 07:40:46 +0000 (15:40 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 04:49:25 +0000 (12:49 +0800)
commit009264f5cf0fa0009ff96f307eaac88860a998a8
treea85ff49ddf66d7b6557bfba90fc868b11a825171
parent83681c74f07978adbb621a467fe391ae901e2515
SecurityPkg-Opal(2): Enhance AHCI Bar MMIO region check.

This patch enhance OPAL password SMM driver to check SMM bar is valid MMIO
besides outside of SMRAM.

This is designed to meet Microsoft WSMT table definition on FIXED_COMM_BUFFERS
requirement.

Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Opal/OpalPasswordSmm/OpalAhciMode.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Opal/OpalPasswordSmm/OpalPasswordSmm.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Opal/OpalPasswordSmm/OpalPasswordSmm.h
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Opal/OpalPasswordSmm/OpalPasswordSmm.inf