CryptoPkg IntrinsicLib: Remove GCC -fno-builtin option
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 08:16:25 +0000 (16:16 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 07:15:58 +0000 (15:15 +0800)
commit00b6bbd958100fa665ea665f3b0b6d5868ca5fe4
treebc9c44e404379e170e56469440df414e6efe38d4
parent82b15e36b55c1a57a0491cfac55aba734d3286ee
CryptoPkg IntrinsicLib: Remove GCC -fno-builtin option

GCC -fno-builtin option is added into tools_def.template at
90defe7198a42b3157ae5d9b93714f891cf06e57.
So, there is no need to set it in module INF file.

Cc: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
CryptoPkg/Library/IntrinsicLib/IntrinsicLib.inf