MdePkg: Fix some typing errors in the header files
authorThomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 08:35:39 +0000 (01:35 -0700)
committerMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 01:09:09 +0000 (18:09 -0700)
commit00b7cc0fe327fcd00d70a8d30f16245cca0c55f2
tree037913f92f493f12d1b4067bc939f994f5dcdbfb
parent3868d06d8209d4907c0c6b6f5ec690aebb8b5971
MdePkg: Fix some typing errors in the header files

Correct the typos in some header files of MdePkg.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Thomas Huth <thuth@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
27 files changed:
MdePkg/Include/AArch64/ProcessorBind.h
MdePkg/Include/Arm/ProcessorBind.h
MdePkg/Include/Base.h
MdePkg/Include/Ia32/ProcessorBind.h
MdePkg/Include/Ipf/ProcessorBind.h
MdePkg/Include/Library/BaseLib.h
MdePkg/Include/Library/DebugPrintErrorLevelLib.h
MdePkg/Include/Library/FileHandleLib.h
MdePkg/Include/Library/PeCoffLib.h
MdePkg/Include/Pi/PiSmmCis.h
MdePkg/Include/Protocol/BlockIo2.h
MdePkg/Include/Protocol/BlockIoCrypto.h
MdePkg/Include/Protocol/Dns4.h
MdePkg/Include/Protocol/Dns6.h
MdePkg/Include/Protocol/FirmwareManagement.h
MdePkg/Include/Protocol/HiiImageDecoder.h
MdePkg/Include/Protocol/Mtftp4.h
MdePkg/Include/Protocol/Mtftp6.h
MdePkg/Include/Protocol/NvmExpressPassthru.h
MdePkg/Include/Protocol/SimpleTextOut.h
MdePkg/Include/Protocol/Timer.h
MdePkg/Include/Uefi/UefiPxe.h
MdePkg/Include/X64/ProcessorBind.h
MdePkg/Library/BaseMemoryLibMmx/MemLibInternals.h
MdePkg/Library/BaseUefiDecompressLib/BaseUefiDecompressLibInternals.h
MdePkg/Library/DxeIoLibCpuIo2/DxeCpuIo2LibInternal.h
MdePkg/Library/SmmIoLibSmmCpuIo2/SmmCpuIoLibInternal.h