BaseTools: Fix a typo in ini.py
authorGary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:31:24 +0000 (18:31 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 08:30:31 +0000 (16:30 +0800)
commit00eb12a2c768cae3ca136110baacb5a35e9066a8
tree38718b0373caf98230a4b480058c0c0cba115d9a
parent72750e3bf9174f15c17e78f0f117b5e7311bb49f
BaseTools: Fix a typo in ini.py

"if mis not None:" => "if m is not None:"

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Cc: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Gary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
BaseTools/Scripts/PackageDocumentTools/plugins/EdkPlugins/basemodel/ini.py