BaseTools: Use precompiled RegExp
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 23:27:44 +0000 (07:27 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 08:20:22 +0000 (16:20 +0800)
commit018f7b827fa4def3476f76cdf1d6400d4a8e6ebc
treea7d339420c0ce501acd6c4ddd1eab36d1c884b37
parentb1a9e404d4e91729b99d690fa849451269dd3a47
BaseTools: Use precompiled RegExp

avoid recompiling the regular expression for each use in a while loop

Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/UniClassObject.py