IntelFsp2Pkg BaseFspSwitchStackLib: Remove MASM/GAS files
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 14:49:22 +0000 (22:49 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 05:53:54 +0000 (13:53 +0800)
commit01dbab7048ef01554ec1fb4bdf55ae823cf97214
treef45403f0296475076a76f38bdc69274b44aae92f
parent119748ee58c44a084cfa0e919689d7651abdf01f
IntelFsp2Pkg BaseFspSwitchStackLib: Remove MASM/GAS files

Keep NASM file only for new added modules.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Giri Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/Library/BaseFspSwitchStackLib/BaseFspSwitchStackLib.inf
IntelFsp2Pkg/Library/BaseFspSwitchStackLib/Ia32/Stack.asm [deleted file]
IntelFsp2Pkg/Library/BaseFspSwitchStackLib/Ia32/Stack.s [deleted file]