IntelSiliconPkg/VTdDxe: Change EBS Event TPL to CALLBACK.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 01:43:53 +0000 (09:43 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 01:25:52 +0000 (09:25 +0800)
commit01df510319f3de8eb358e400dae786cddc160180
tree06c5799271ff131600321e058f90bf336543d4c1
parent0e7794d36d424338235f9f2e2cda8143521273b0
IntelSiliconPkg/VTdDxe: Change EBS Event TPL to CALLBACK.

Change ExitBootServices TPL to CALLBACK, so that a device
can disable BME before IOMMU grants access right.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/DmaProtection.c