MdeModulePkg: Update MdeModulePkg.dsc to remove Network related modules
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 15:21:52 +0000 (23:21 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 23 May 2019 14:41:01 +0000 (22:41 +0800)
commit01e074bfbcf0a381e90feafa7c6fec30cdeae59b
tree35481f99a2248def5fbf9bd67c0df1820c4521ca
parent4718129bf94ef3496e47809f4c3f0e30f256f220
MdeModulePkg: Update MdeModulePkg.dsc to remove Network related modules

Network related modules have been included in NetworkPkg.dsc.
They can be removed from MdeModulePkg.dsc.

Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dsc