OvmfPkg: Add XCODE5 statements to fix build break
authorMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Wed, 3 May 2017 00:25:10 +0000 (17:25 -0700)
committerMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Fri, 19 May 2017 21:22:13 +0000 (14:22 -0700)
commit01e9597540fa418e3db2f853112508be704758bf
tree6102c59d78feda7b7851cac983624f853083c202
parentb9dbc03e5a4c90b9e3efe0e0e8c014c428528261
OvmfPkg: Add XCODE5 statements to fix build break

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=559

The XCODE5 tool chain has a FAMILY of GCC.  The
GCC statements in the [BuildOptions] section add
flags that are not compatible with XCODE5.  Add
empty XCODE5 statements in [BuildOptions] sections
to prevent the use of the GCC flags in XCODE5
builds.

Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgIa32.dsc
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgIa32X64.dsc
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgX64.dsc