SignedCapsulePkg: Update EdkiiSystemCapsuleLib to check PCD value
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 03:26:34 +0000 (11:26 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 05:31:00 +0000 (13:31 +0800)
commit01ee04c4d33ae4e982079445dd2cb53633b91d47
tree43918762506bd3ddc684f8186a8e278dc6d38534
parentf01629596986d50038a8dbbd4471d034cbc01234
SignedCapsulePkg: Update EdkiiSystemCapsuleLib to check PCD value

If PCD value is not set, register PcdCallBack to hook PCD value set

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SignedCapsulePkg/Library/EdkiiSystemCapsuleLib/EdkiiSystemCapsuleLib.c
SignedCapsulePkg/Library/EdkiiSystemCapsuleLib/EdkiiSystemCapsuleLib.inf