BaseTools:Override the MAKE_FLAGS by BuildOptions in DSC
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 13:41:13 +0000 (21:41 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 07:41:02 +0000 (15:41 +0800)
commit02a908fc6d93a7971990d5fa8cd4efe023d14e43
treeb4c6f8397b1a8b5ba22a38451f13879c0c920993
parent1c06bd485e45ccbcec1b532d26fba3208b32b0c5
BaseTools:Override the MAKE_FLAGS by BuildOptions in DSC

The issue that *_*_*_MAKE_FLAGS doesn't work in DSC [BuildOptions]
section. It means MAKE flags can't be set in platform DSC file.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py