FmpDevicePkg FmpDxe: Fix XCODE build failure
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 08:24:53 +0000 (16:24 +0800)
committerKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 22:01:34 +0000 (15:01 -0700)
commit0334068343d51ddefccb75a62de21d98d65d69e2
tree98fad50e2617b377b9aabcf6c14b09f29d9e3f3b
parentd7fb5a46324f1f8a3f0bba7a2ab06ea362ae1053
FmpDevicePkg FmpDxe: Fix XCODE build failure

FmpDxe.c:517:18: error: equality comparison with extraneous
parentheses [-Werror,-Wparentheses-equality]

NOTE: This patch is based on thread
https://lists.01.org/pipermail/edk2-devel/2018-July/027810.html.

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
FmpDevicePkg/FmpDxe/FmpDxe.c