IntelFsp2Pkg: Update Section Name in INF files
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 11:06:22 +0000 (19:06 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 10:10:23 +0000 (18:10 +0800)
commit034b941894c74cf4e7d22f897ad583eced999638
tree656f79f3a070b28ae421713fa3d786491c0f1fce
parentf37bcdd60d0acada08a9a4426ad8fc33b7951191
IntelFsp2Pkg: Update Section Name in INF files

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/FspNotifyPhase/FspNotifyPhasePeim.inf
IntelFsp2Pkg/Library/BaseCacheAsRamLibNull/BaseCacheAsRamLibNull.inf
IntelFsp2Pkg/Library/BaseCacheLib/BaseCacheLib.inf