IntelFrameworkModulePkg: Replace [Ascii|Unicode]ValueToString
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 01:00:26 +0000 (09:00 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 01:57:54 +0000 (09:57 +0800)
commit0438f5e287fa40c7aa143c3a151c5e5c743411b3
tree4e4fce1cae924a316352eea5ddc26abab228750c
parentdc6ab283caa3615464ed3bb92926489d61aa8800
IntelFrameworkModulePkg: Replace [Ascii|Unicode]ValueToString

It is the follow up of commits 51f0ceb..9e32e97 to replace
AsciiValueToString/UnicodeValueToString with
AsciiValueToStringS/UnicodeValueToStringS.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Universal/BdsDxe/BootMaint/UpdatePage.c
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Universal/BdsDxe/DeviceMngr/DeviceManager.c
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Universal/BdsDxe/FrontPage.c
IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Universal/BdsDxe/MemoryTest.c