MdeModulePkg CapsuleApp: Refine -D option help information
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 03:47:24 +0000 (11:47 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 02:32:18 +0000 (10:32 +0800)
commit045bb323647c8a2e2f3b319ec5aedff34a730ab0
tree6fc6e3206292e8dd789bd33c645330292f6b13cb
parent1c6dd45b9b3359d5c9d4d2a09ec05f81ad9ccaef
MdeModulePkg CapsuleApp: Refine -D option help information

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Application/CapsuleApp/CapsuleApp.c