MdePkg/dsc: add SmiHandlerProfileLib to dsc.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 14:42:29 +0000 (06:42 -0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:28:12 +0000 (15:28 +0800)
commit0466aac877e5c0666c4db6c072196f3e4bff9020
treea3ac97aa5711736afeace9862732f1cda20b8a4e
parente8af3c1ca2308c4e29ced00955e341d90b42403b
MdePkg/dsc: add SmiHandlerProfileLib to dsc.

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/MdePkg.dsc