MdePkg/Tls1.h: Add TLS record header length and max payload length.
authorJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 10:33:54 +0000 (18:33 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 00:24:45 +0000 (08:24 +0800)
commit0469ed69416a121025935df66c2217d21dde543e
tree050073abf850551a48e0ef8537a1a923f070433f
parentb12b2c74a3fbab681b76e33ca8d535dedf6c2b75
MdePkg/Tls1.h: Add TLS record header length and max payload length.

Cc: Karunakar P <karunakarp@amiindia.co.in>
Cc: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Karunakar p <karunakarp@amiindia.co.in>
Reviewed-by: Fu Siyuan <siyuan.fu@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/Tls1.h