IntelFrameworkPkg/FrameworkSpecConformance.txt: Update the URL
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 05:36:07 +0000 (13:36 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 08:08:01 +0000 (16:08 +0800)
commit04b1d73a0dac00f5a394db89f928a18a6ce5ec15
treebd8c33a501a15ba26c9ec3f97dbe7b3eaaf5aa6d
parent445bfd921462d50a226a833f5b1c3e375efdd434
IntelFrameworkPkg/FrameworkSpecConformance.txt: Update the URL

Update the URL since http://edk2.tianocore.org is not valid

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
IntelFrameworkPkg/FrameworkSpecConformance.txt