MdeModulePkg Variable: Use comparison logic to check UINTN parameter
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 07:30:52 +0000 (15:30 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 01:23:14 +0000 (09:23 +0800)
commit051bf6e0af59741116a3f68bce7ed6d79fc801ab
tree3af5e28f05cb164cafe3ef00c9e4ed8f49c8c74b
parent2e3daaf68890a1ef31c24eaa5658202621bfd907
MdeModulePkg Variable: Use comparison logic to check UINTN parameter

Commit 180ac200da84785989443b06bcfa5db343c0bf7e changes the input parameter
from BOOLEAN to UINTN. Its comparison logic should be updated.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Variable/EmuRuntimeDxe/EmuVariable.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Variable/RuntimeDxe/Variable.c