MdeModulePkg: Add ResetSystemPei PEIM
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 08:50:14 +0000 (16:50 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 07:30:00 +0000 (15:30 +0800)
commit052c98ce246a1ffb0b4c5185a644aa9f902650f7
treec1510d6f5447c84dd02cd2843bef224f920e375f
parent97511979b4fdd84cf7cd51e43c22dc03e79bd4f3
MdeModulePkg: Add ResetSystemPei PEIM

This driver implements Reset2, ResetFilter and ResetHandler PPIs.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dec
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dsc
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.uni
MdeModulePkg/Universal/ResetSystemPei/ResetSystem.c [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Universal/ResetSystemPei/ResetSystem.h [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Universal/ResetSystemPei/ResetSystemPei.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Universal/ResetSystemPei/ResetSystemPei.uni [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/Universal/ResetSystemPei/ResetSystemPeiExtra.uni [new file with mode: 0644]