SecurityPkg: Tcg: New field for User Confirmation Status
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 02:31:15 +0000 (10:31 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 01:01:06 +0000 (09:01 +0800)
commit053f31e3d025f535af0626538f3d1a2415c67d2d
tree94a3cb1343d9b5d03b174d21c4c34c2380853301
parentf6be48e9907d8bb8f8534df50049ce428c38f719
SecurityPkg: Tcg: New field for User Confirmation Status

Add a new field in TcgNVS for PP operation user confirmation status,
instead of previous logic overriding Request. Previous logic causes
Get Pending TPM Operation Requested sub function return wrong value.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tcg2Smm.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tcg2Smm.h
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tpm.asl
SecurityPkg/Tcg/TcgSmm/TcgSmm.c
SecurityPkg/Tcg/TcgSmm/TcgSmm.h
SecurityPkg/Tcg/TcgSmm/Tpm.asl