ShellPkg/Dp: Cumulate the perf data of "DB:Stop"
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 03:26:21 +0000 (11:26 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 05:37:58 +0000 (13:37 +0800)
commit05aba7e37b06d035b2fbae280c6b4e3f7d2f28ba
tree1d4ca71331edb1d8eea465920ebf39104141622e
parenta1583a877b9aba07facd567dfe4c72679ae3ca04
ShellPkg/Dp: Cumulate the perf data of "DB:Stop"

Currently DP tool will cumulate the performance data for
Driver Binding Support/Start, will count the number they
appears, and record the maximum/minimum time value...
Now add Driver Binding Stop performance data to the
cumulative data to keep consistency.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand/Dp.c