MdeModulePkg: remove PE/COFF header workaround for ELILO on IPF
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 05:42:00 +0000 (07:42 +0200)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 14:56:32 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commit05cfd73f011f67541cf4add560ab213daa8a99ed
treeeeb6957c768060970e7df5018179811c39778b3e
parent997731e796f51df57c113dfd966e818622c3d4aa
MdeModulePkg: remove PE/COFF header workaround for ELILO on IPF

Now that Itanium support has been dropped, we can remove the various
occurrences of the ELILO on Itanium PE/COFF header workaround.

Link: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=816
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Core/Dxe/Mem/MemoryProfileRecord.c
MdeModulePkg/Core/Dxe/Misc/MemoryProtection.c
MdeModulePkg/Core/Dxe/Misc/PropertiesTable.c
MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/MemoryAttributesTable.c
MdeModulePkg/Core/PiSmmCore/SmramProfileRecord.c