CorebootPayloadPkg/PciHostBridgeLib: Fix the wrong PCI resource limit
authorMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 17:48:04 +0000 (10:48 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 05:21:53 +0000 (22:21 -0700)
commit0613ccbd1357b1f6aecab27a2e72dde328d36f6d
tree5d888fb69cb94f2b0f6faa0be140b542e5219ec1
parent201fbce6fbc69ebb53cc5b1b263059051e561e86
CorebootPayloadPkg/PciHostBridgeLib: Fix the wrong PCI resource limit

The current PCI resource limit calculation in CorebootPayloadPkg
PciHostBridgeLib is wrong. Adjusted it to match the PciHostBridge
driver's expectation.

Cc: Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Reviewed-by : Prince Agyeman <prince.agyeman@intel.com>
CorebootPayloadPkg/Library/PciHostBridgeLib/PciHostBridgeSupport.c