IntelFsp2Pkg/BaseFspPlatformLib: Remove unused PCDs
authorshenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 02:00:10 +0000 (10:00 +0800)
committerChasel, Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 02:54:42 +0000 (10:54 +0800)
commit06e88b8bfbfd9efdebd732831a56584eb3fd4e1a
treef6e00e72ab4474925cf6b19bcfc5058817437819
parent80d49b5714d5ffec35f303a19506f46a17b0f8cd
IntelFsp2Pkg/BaseFspPlatformLib: Remove unused PCDs

The PCDs below are unused, so they have been removed from inf.
gIntelFsp2PkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdGlobalDataPointerAddress
gIntelFsp2PkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdTemporaryRamBase
gIntelFsp2PkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdTemporaryRamSize
gIntelFsp2PkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdFspTemporaryRamSize
gIntelFsp2PkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdFspMaxPatchEntry
gIntelFsp2PkgTokenSpaceGuid.PcdFspMaxPerfEntry

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: shenglei <shenglei.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chasel Chiu <chasel.chiu@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/Library/BaseFspPlatformLib/BaseFspPlatformLib.inf