SecurityPkg: Tcg2Smm: Fix incompatible change
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 08:10:29 +0000 (16:10 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 08:25:03 +0000 (16:25 +0800)
commit0772737347816ced8df6299b1c88cccb9de9164c
tree8e619faad44f1dcd46cc2f1df85e0c15775cd6e8
parent50f670acf9bb2efcf778ce71e9a3d2250ac0bb99
SecurityPkg: Tcg2Smm: Fix incompatible change

Address incompatible change introduced in patch
8f07a374b1d0497b6676491de8cbe2f08f4f7e9f

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tcg2Smm.c