UefiCpuPkg/Cpuid: Dump leaf 1FH information correctly
authorRay Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 08:40:09 +0000 (16:40 +0800)
committerRay Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2019 07:36:05 +0000 (15:36 +0800)
commit079141ebe7f1bf5f85a0c7f1c43f77c44844b1bd
treedf5b0c6a0963f4a0973cde8928846f92048709dc
parent516e33972f0a55045dc1ca44ae682bbc9b921580
UefiCpuPkg/Cpuid: Dump leaf 1FH information correctly

Leaf 1FH is very similar to leaf 0BH. Both return the CPU topology
information.
Leaf 0BH returns 3-level (Package/Core/Thread) CPU topology info.
Leaf 1FH returns 6-level (Package/Die/Tile/Module/Core/Thread) CPU
topology info.
The logic to enumerate the topology info is the same.

But today's logic to handle 1FH is completely wrong.
The patch combines them together to fix the 1FH issue.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Zhiqiang Qin <zhiqiang.qin@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/Application/Cpuid/Cpuid.c