BaseTools: Support TabSpace between section tag in DEC file
authorYanyan Zhang <yanyanx.zhang@intel.com>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 02:30:09 +0000 (10:30 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 04:04:42 +0000 (12:04 +0800)
commit0795920568ca2efbea71be8510f6bda1e8ef3e8a
treedbbc1e811b52cc24b778ac1696cc853c5ed90794
parent1e892df6860dc655f8e570450d74791b84de9928
BaseTools: Support TabSpace between section tag in DEC file

Per DEC spec, multiple section tag use <TS> to separate, and it can
support Tab, so this patch fix the bug to use Tab.

<TabSpace> ::= {<Tab>} {<Space>}
<TS> ::= <TabSpace>*

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Yanyan Zhang <yanyanx.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/MetaFileParser.py