MdeModulePkg/PciBusDxe: Fix small memory leak in FreePciDevice
authorThomas Palmer <thomas.palmer@hpe.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 15:32:53 +0000 (23:32 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 00:59:31 +0000 (08:59 +0800)
commit07eba7069d4c23e9b15caa1e729682a88ddf4ada
tree224198e771d5db0c78355cb29556dcdd9c9a2c61
parentb5bd3ed64898db1088a9468446a0d2d0dc7185e8
MdeModulePkg/PciBusDxe: Fix small memory leak in FreePciDevice

When cleaning the PciIoDevice, also free the BusNumberRange

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Thomas Palmer <thomas.palmer@hpe.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciBusDxe/PciDeviceSupport.c