Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/Override/GenericBdsLib: Use BmpSupportLib
authorMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Thu, 28 Dec 2017 00:10:39 +0000 (16:10 -0800)
committerMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 00:06:19 +0000 (16:06 -0800)
commit080851aec165232469ff754ccfaac3a97ecea1fc
tree53f7da5eb010e6e74d17207ce0652a5966c35dfb
parent7fc21c29e84b018898299e93cc2052fa5ad9bab0
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/Override/GenericBdsLib: Use BmpSupportLib

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=800

Based on content from the following branch/commits:
https://github.com/Microsoft/MS_UEFI/tree/share/MsCapsuleSupport
https://github.com/Microsoft/MS_UEFI/commit/33bab4031a417d7d5a7d356c15a14c2e60302b2d
https://github.com/Microsoft/MS_UEFI/commit/ca516b1a61315c2d823f453e12d2135098f53d61
https://github.com/Microsoft/MS_UEFI/commit/2b9f111f2e74a4c2ef4c4e32379e111f016dbd9b

Update GenericBdsLib to use BmpSupportLib to convert a BMP
graphics image to a GOP BLT buffer to display the boot logo.

Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Cc: Mang Guo <mang.guo@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Bret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/Override/IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Library/GenericBdsLib/BdsConsole.c
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/Override/IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Library/GenericBdsLib/GenericBdsLib.inf
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/Override/IntelFrameworkModulePkg/Library/GenericBdsLib/InternalBdsLib.h
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformPkgGccX64.dsc
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformPkgIA32.dsc
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformPkgX64.dsc