IntelFsp2Pkg/FspSecCore: Make FSP functions position independent
authorMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 01:00:44 +0000 (18:00 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 03:57:45 +0000 (20:57 -0700)
commit08354c34486947da17a36a605f9a4b000132123f
tree638f743206188a5914780e2219e111019c3c8051
parent75351daf3e92c86b3d1669ba0e6d95a6e9a270a3
IntelFsp2Pkg/FspSecCore: Make FSP functions position independent

The current AsmGetFspInfoHeader function in FspHeader.nasm is
position dependent code since it uses absolute address. Change
to use relative address instead to make it position independent.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/FspSecCore/Ia32/FspHelper.nasm