MdePkg: Add missing definition for ACPI6.0.
authorjiewen yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 05:52:41 +0000 (13:52 +0800)
committerjiewen yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 06:06:09 +0000 (14:06 +0800)
commit08575c19df2fd0047850fdf9497d2828eeb80e4f
treea2d627a8b32cc9591fad27ebaab7700ddaaa4aa8
parent40696972bffcd5067de02ba6afc19b773e2cfab1
MdePkg: Add missing definition for ACPI6.0.

Add missing definition in ACPI6.0 specification.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: "Yao, Jiewen" <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: "Gao, Liming" <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/Acpi60.h