ArmPkg/OpteeLib: Add dummy RPC handler
authorSumit Garg <sumit.garg@linaro.org>
Wed, 5 Dec 2018 11:57:45 +0000 (17:27 +0530)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 16:55:45 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
commit088a5334809d175ea6b4020012afa9f3b6962960
treed1032bcaacbe03a22d2df61d7cbfc12d62ffd565
parentbc39c5cbea30b53c35a32150431bb7ea05a3238d
ArmPkg/OpteeLib: Add dummy RPC handler

Add dummy RPC handler for RPCs that are not implemented as control
should be returned back to OP-TEE in case any RPC is invoked.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Sumit Garg <sumit.garg@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
ArmPkg/Library/OpteeLib/Optee.c
ArmPkg/Library/OpteeLib/OpteeSmc.h