NetworkPkg: Fix IPv6 boot failure in diff net segment issue
authorJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 06:50:07 +0000 (14:50 +0800)
committerJiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 04:03:39 +0000 (12:03 +0800)
commit08c6239d03876ca4df618a499d674d8b04545976
tree244e60c416c9bc46f4b5fde187e6afdb0b34480d
parent7570696c57d446f163050c2befb78b8fc6cfeb02
NetworkPkg: Fix IPv6 boot failure in diff net segment issue

This patch is used to fix HTTP IPv6 boot failure in diff net segment
issue. IPv6 gateway address should be registered before DNS query,
otherwise, DNS query will fail.

Cc: Ye Ting <ting.ye@intel.com>
Cc: Zhang Lubo <lubo.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Zhang Lubo <lubo.zhang@intel.com>
NetworkPkg/HttpBootDxe/HttpBootClient.c