MdePkg/SmiHandlerProfile: Add Context support in Unregister
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 03:42:53 +0000 (11:42 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 08:04:11 +0000 (16:04 +0800)
commit091e902bd31f9d53f9c51c71d3772e11a8ea211a
tree50e08970b5c658bf67b3432c45c51568eff8eb22
parente5735b98c2da8b4eeed36edfbec58a55ca3d236b
MdePkg/SmiHandlerProfile: Add Context support in Unregister

The reason is that we observe that a platform may use same Handler
for different context.

In order to support Unregister such handler, we have to input
context information as well.

Cc: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Bret Barkelew <Bret.Barkelew@microsoft.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Library/SmiHandlerProfileLib.h
MdePkg/Library/SmiHandlerProfileLibNull/SmiHandlerProfileLibNull.c