MdeModulePkg/EbcDxe: implement the PE/COFF emulator protocol
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 18:55:36 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 01:37:33 +0000 (18:37 -0700)
commit095fcfc606bd6bffe20d926a1022aa0721ce9576
tree1b486d426bf253799eb5cddc9280df5ca92518d1
parent26d60374b87d7ed4b0ded88f95a3eb991680e134
MdeModulePkg/EbcDxe: implement the PE/COFF emulator protocol

Implement the new EDK2 PE/COFF image emulator protocol so that we can
remove the EBC specific handling in the DXE core and other places in
the core code.

Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/EbcDxe/EbcDebugger.inf
MdeModulePkg/Universal/EbcDxe/EbcDxe.inf
MdeModulePkg/Universal/EbcDxe/EbcInt.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/EbcDxe/EbcInt.h